Music Together® - Masters (3-6 yrs)
Music Together / MusicalMe
Elizabeth Torres
SANTA CRUZ / NATIVE SONS HALL
Friday, 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
01/12/18 - 03/30/18 (12 weeks)

FOR THE EXPERIENCED MT STUDENT AGES 3-6 YEARS.  If your child is between 3 & 6 years old and has attended several semesters of Music Together, he or she may be ready for our Masters Class!  Register your child for the same outstanding music with some different kinds of activities:  rhythm improvisation, independent singing, dance improvisation, and dramatic play.  Teachers work with individual skill levels and interests.

Please note:  Because they are so used to keeping up with their big brothers and sisters, younger siblings are welcome to register and attend along with their older sibling.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/18    12:30 PM Friday 01/12/18 12:30 PM
01/19/18    12:30 PM Friday 01/19/18 12:30 PM
01/26/18    12:30 PM Friday 01/26/18 12:30 PM
02/02/18    12:30 PM Friday 02/02/18 12:30 PM
02/09/18    12:30 PM Friday 02/09/18 12:30 PM
02/16/18    12:30 PM Friday 02/16/18 12:30 PM
02/23/18    12:30 PM Friday 02/23/18 12:30 PM
03/02/18    12:30 PM Friday 03/02/18 12:30 PM
03/09/18    12:30 PM Friday 03/09/18 12:30 PM
03/16/18    12:30 PM Friday 03/16/18 12:30 PM
03/23/18    12:30 PM Friday 03/23/18 12:30 PM
03/30/18    12:30 PM Friday 03/30/18 12:30 PM