Canta y Baila Conmigo® (CYBC) (Birth - 5 yrs)

Elan Saitas
SANTA CRUZ / NATIVE SONS HALL (map and directions)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/10/18 - 03/28/18 (12 weeks)

Register

NEW OFFERING - CANTA Y BAILA CONMIGO (CyBC).  Canta y Baila Conmigo creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language-learning is natural and organically integrated into the musical experience. CyBC appeals to a wide variety of families, from native and heritage Spanish speakers to brand new Spanish-learners.  It is different from other early childhood language offers in that, rather than “teaching Spanish vocabulary through songs,” CyBC teaches the “Spanish language through music.”  Because of the quality of the music experience, families come for the language and stay for the music.

Ages 0-6yrs.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:30 AM
01/17/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:30 AM
01/24/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:30 AM
01/31/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:30 AM
02/07/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:30 AM
02/14/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:30 AM
02/21/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:30 AM
02/28/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:30 AM
03/07/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:30 AM
03/14/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 10:30 AM
03/21/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/21/18 10:30 AM
03/28/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/28/18 10:30 AM
MusicalMe, Inc offers the research-based, internationally acclaimed music program Music Together® - the best music classes for babies, toddlers, preschoolers and the adults who love them. MusicalMe, Inc has music classes for young children in Santa Cruz, Santa Clara and Monterey counties. Music Together is the perfect mommy and me, daddy and me or a loved adult and me class for young children ages 0 to 6 years old.