Music Together® - Masters

Elizabeth Torres
LOS GATOS / SARATOGA RECREATION (location map)
Thursday, 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
01/10/19 - 03/28/19 (12 weeks)

FOR THE EXPERIENCED MT STUDENT AGES 3-6 YEARS.  If your child is between 3 & 6 years old and has attended several semesters of Music Together, he or she may be ready for our Masters Class!  Register your child for the same outstanding music with some different kinds of activities:  rhythm improvisation, independent singing, dance improvisation, and dramatic play.  Teachers work with individual skill levels and interests.

Please note:  Because they are so used to keeping up with their big brothers and sisters, younger siblings are welcome to register and attend along with their older sibling.

 

Ages: 3-6

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    12:30 PM Thursday 01/10/19 12:30 PM
01/17/19    12:30 PM Thursday 01/17/19 12:30 PM
01/24/19    12:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 12:30 PM
01/31/19    12:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 12:30 PM
02/07/19    12:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 12:30 PM
02/14/19    12:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 12:30 PM
02/21/19    12:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 12:30 PM
02/28/19    12:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 12:30 PM
03/07/19    12:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 12:30 PM
03/14/19    12:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 12:30 PM
03/21/19    12:30 PM Thursday 03/21/19 12:30 PM
03/28/19    12:30 PM Thursday 03/28/19 12:30 PM

MusicalMe, Inc. offers music classes for young children (Birth to 6 years) in Santa Clara & Santa Cruz Counties:
Music Together® - the research-based, internationally acclaimed music & movement program for babies, toddlers, preschoolers and the adults who love them.
Canta y Baila Conmigo® - a unique curriculum with dual, complimentary goals of music education and language immersion.
MusicalMe… making our world more musical one child, one family, one community at a time.