Music Together® - Rhythm Kids1

Genoa Brown
PLEASURE POINT (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
01/22/19 - 03/26/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 1 is the next musical step for your preschool child (ages 4–5) with a parent or caregiver. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games. Rhythm Kids Level 1 guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative, as they:

  • make up their own drumming patterns

  • invent new ways to play rhythm instruments (shakers, sticks, etc.)

  • create movement ideas for songs

  • even take a drum solo!

Ages 4-5yrs

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 4:00 PM
01/29/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 4:00 PM
02/05/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 4:00 PM
02/12/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 4:00 PM
02/19/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 4:00 PM
02/26/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 4:00 PM
03/05/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 4:00 PM
03/12/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 4:00 PM
03/19/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 4:00 PM
03/26/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 4:00 PM

MusicalMe, Inc. offers music classes for young children (Birth to 6 years) in Santa Clara & Santa Cruz Counties:
Music Together® - the research-based, internationally acclaimed music & movement program for babies, toddlers, preschoolers and the adults who love them.
Canta y Baila Conmigo® - a unique curriculum with dual, complimentary goals of music education and language immersion.
MusicalMe… making our world more musical one child, one family, one community at a time.