Music Together® - Rhythm Kids2

Genoa Brown
PLEASURE POINT (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/23/19 - 03/27/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 2 is an exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in Kindergarten through second grade (ages 5 through 8). Children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their lives, as they:

  • learn multicultural drumming patterns;

  • develop new repertoire on various percussion instruments;

  • explore movement and dance while singing songs;

  • play games based on music and drumming;

  • have fun with a host of rhythm activities.

Ages 6-8yrs.

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 4:30 PM
01/30/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 4:30 PM
02/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 4:30 PM
02/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 4:30 PM
02/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 4:30 PM
02/27/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 4:30 PM
03/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 4:30 PM
03/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 4:30 PM
03/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 4:30 PM
03/27/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 4:30 PM

MusicalMe, Inc. offers music classes for young children (Birth to 6 years) in Santa Clara & Santa Cruz Counties:
Music Together® - the research-based, internationally acclaimed music & movement program for babies, toddlers, preschoolers and the adults who love them.
Canta y Baila Conmigo® - a unique curriculum with dual, complimentary goals of music education and language immersion.
MusicalMe… making our world more musical one child, one family, one community at a time.