Music Together® OUTSIDE!

Camille Couture
NORTHERN APTOS - WILLOWBROOK PARK (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Start Date: Start any time
Duration: MusicalMe Membership
End Date: Ongoing

Register

Join us for a COVID-safe, socially-distanced outdoor class. Sometime, just getting out helps us feel better and more connected to our community. Add to it singing, playing instruments and dancing, and it might as well be a party!

Each family brings their own blanket and intruments. 

COVID precautions necessitate the following policies: 

  • Children must remain with parents and on their own blanket or mat
  • Blankets and mats will be spaced a minimum of 6' apart
  • If rain or poor air quality prevent us from meeting outside, we will hold class online
  • Masks are required for adults, and children over 2 years


Upcoming Meetings
04/21/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/21/21 10:30 AM
04/28/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/28/21 10:30 AM
05/05/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/05/21 10:30 AM
05/12/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/12/21 10:30 AM
05/19/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/19/21 10:30 AM
05/26/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/26/21 10:30 AM
06/02/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/02/21 10:30 AM
06/09/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/09/21 10:30 AM
06/16/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/16/21 10:30 AM
06/23/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/23/21 10:30 AM